Erratic Blogging

Just a quick apology to my loyal readers . . . both of you.  My home computer is currently in the shop b/c apparently the power ports in the motherboard are blown out.  Not sure how soon it will be fixed, but in the meantime my internet accessibility will be more random.  I am typing this post from the computer lab at Carnegie Library in East Liverpool.

One Response to “Erratic Blogging”

  1. Floyd Says:

    I was getting curious….your last post talked of a winter storm moving in and I wondered if you were left in the dark! Good luck getting the pc operational.

Leave a Reply

